01634 401 401
Arethusa Road, Rochester, Kent. ME1 2UR



Chair of Governors

Sue Butler

Vice Chair of Governors

Christine Bergess

Head of School

Louise Ward

Staff Governors

Debbie Simmonds

Associate Governors

Anne Cox

Co-opted Governors

Cllr Trevor Clarke

Paul Provins

Owen Smith

Kirstine Boon

Sarah O’Brien

Clare Taylor

Shelly Bridger

Sandra Ingham-Hope

Parent Governors

Amanda Broadhurst

Joanne Cable

Christina Williams

Clerk to The Trust

Gill Mond


Please click on the links below to view relevant documents:

Governor Register of Interests (June 2017)

Governor Information (December 2017)

Governor Attendance Register (May 2018)